How much sugar does it take to fall in love?

Strawberry_empanadasChocolate_ganache_tartOatmeal_cherry_cookiedough

I'm not quite sure of the answer, my mom did all the baking while I was dating my dh.  I was away at college and she made my fiance apple crisp every time he visited their home.  (I'm certain it was a lot!)  However, I do know how much it takes to keep a good husband…

Bacon_pork_apple_reductionCookie_doughFresh_fruit

There was another kind of sugar I saw this week too.  She was just as sweet.

Sugar_baby1Pink_fingers

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

