Easter Table

Everyone is in bed and the bunny has come.  You can have the first peek if you're still up!  I love to decorate our table on this special night.

The flowers on my mini tree are miniature flowers made following the instructions for Martha's dahlias.

These eggs are simply cut plastic, but I love the way they sparkle and after the number of dyed eggs the munchkins broke today, I'm glad they aren't glass.

The first of the three photos below shows a box with a purple ribbon.  I picked this up when we were in Seattle this week.  It's a chocolate egg from Fran's chocolates and I was totally intrigued by it!  The egg itself has an embossed surface and inside are chocolate chicks. Soooo cute!  I can't wait to see the munchkins' reactions in the morning.

Easter_eggNew_birthEaster_basket

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

