Minis

My girlfriend Amy has been bugging me to put up a new photo of myself.  She thinks I'm not smiling enough.  Here is a shot I took recently, playing around with the camera.  Can you tell that it's winter light coming in that window?  (No chance of getting a sunburn off of that!)

I also got an email from one of my very favorite clothing companies,

Oilily, about their new European e-store, though it doesn't look like they have an e-store in the US yet.  What caught my eye even more was their design contest.  I've entered before, but as I read this one so late in the game, I've just made up things for you instead.  They inspired these

little mini's below.  I'll be adding them to a pocket of some new project, but I haven't figured out which one yet.  Don't forget about the little Valentines you can get (for free) to send to friends!  I'll need their info by the first of February to make sure that I've enough in stock for you.

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

