LOST or STOLEN or STRAYED!

King John

Put up a notice,

"LOST or STOLEN or STRAYED!

JAMES JAMES

MORRISON'S MOTHER

SEEMS TO HAVE BEEN MISLAID.

LAST SEEN

WANDERING VAGUELY:

QUITE OF HER OWN ACCORD,

SHE TRIED TO GET DOWN TO THE END

OF THE TOWN-FORTY SHILLINGS

REWARD!

And thus, you shall have your reward if you've been searching for "James's" mother.  I'm here, back from wandering quite of my own accord.  Though, to tell the truth, a horrible, mean-spirited hacker created a virus that has had my sweet little machine under the weather.  (Dear Husband says that virus writers don't go to heaven.  Dh spent Thanksgiving weekend and many more hours doctoring said machine.)  So, if you are here, checking up on Rosemoor and I, you can have your reward!

Two ways to collect:

Click on my photo at the top left.  Then click on the "contact me" button.  Email me with the word "Reward" to have a surprise shipped to you!

or

Go to my etsy site www.rosemoor.etsy.com Scroll down to the five stars on the right hand side.  One of them will have the words "Request Custom Item".  Click it and email me from there with the word "Reward" for a special treat!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LOST or STOLEN or STRAYED!

  1. Slacks says:

    ooh, ooh! I love surprises! AND I can't wait to see everyone today 🙂

Leave a Reply

