Wild One

 

We are busy as bees around our home today so I thought I'd post in the morning to be sure I was coherent.  I've yet to fill the planter in my front yard, so a rainbow decided to do it for me. 

I also wish to present a new creature to you.

He's been clambering around on my desk, so happy to be finished.  He's the prototype for a new line of creatures (but don't tell him that, you know how proud zebras can be.) Soon he will be lording it over the little people's room, but for a bit longer he'll be in the office with me.  I need to study him to make a few tweaks to the pattern, and then you'll be seeing others!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

