Sunshine

I love sunrays.  It doesn't have to be too warm for me, I just need the natural light.  It's been grey and now it's turning pink, orange, green, red… happy colors!  The first berries are coming in at the fields here.  Tasty!

FunnyaprilPlum_blossoms

It was a bit odd to take the photo on the left on April 19th and the photo on the right on April 20th.  Look at the light in each of them, so different.

I seem to be a magnet for accidents lately.  I was hit (again) just when it looked like I was over the last one.  It wasn't as bad as kissing the semi though.  My back isn't happy.  No lifting, no wet laundry (darn!), no standing on my feet for too long… guess it means that I will have time to work on my artwork a little more…

I've inked the first little house, it just needs paint, so you'll see it soon.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

