Handmade Valentines

 

I always feel like Valentines day comes and goes too quickly.  I think that it’s because I like to make all my Valentine’s things by hand. (What a concept! A handmade Valentine!!!)  The problem is that I love too many people to make all of their Valentines by hand between December 26 and February 14.  It bugs me that I can’t get it done.  (This year I ended up printing family photos.)  So, to make up for that feeling, I’m going to be making a few more Valentine-y type of things to get them out of my system.  You can keep an eye out on my etsy site if you want to see them or want one for yourself.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

