Just Beginning

 

I'm soooo excited to have these little creatures printed!  Watching the animals come alive and start charming my own little ones with their bright colors just takes me right back to my beginning creative spark!  Color, joyfulness, energy, everything that cheers you up!  I have them and can ship them out if you want one (in several colors and styles, just ask) The onesies are ones I fell in love with in the Netherlands and I just had to have them to go with my artwork.

My animals have three layers to them. 

Their Given Body, shown by their shape and head;

their Playful Pattern layer, which represents how we show our spirited selves to the outside world;

and their Dreamland, Soul land, shown in the cutouts, which represents where our inner peace wants to live for forever.

www.rosemoor.net

www.rosemoor.etsy.com

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Beginning

  1. Teri Stills says:

    Awesome! Yes, yes, yes! All to the glory of God…

  2. Wendy says:

    Hi Angel You are so gifted I love the red colors. So bright and cheerful. If children were colors I would you these to reflect love and alot of energy.
    Keep up the work!
    XOXO Wendy

Leave a Reply

